Jeshi Lost in…

Cause I have less sense than a goat

Day 1

Day One一日

Today started when Dir en grey’s concert ended in Denver. I had repacked nearly three times. Big luggage, small luggage, big luggage. Then in the end, I couldn’t carry the big luggage…so I threw everything into two carry-on’s.

Made it to the airport just in time. Laughed cause my name’s misspelled on the ticket. Run there, ended up getting my bags checked in anyways. Fell asleep. Got to LA. Waited forever to get my luggage back, call mum and joked about how I might’ve lost my luggage like Abu-monoki did. Ran to the flight just in time to get on to Narita.

Being me, I didn’t check anything in even if it’s free because I dunno….I’m stupid, late, and didn’t have time to do so. So I had to get two carry-on into the plane. It was…a struggle.

Lesson learned: Check in the damn bags. OR AT THE VERY LEAST CHECK IN ONE OF THEM. IT WAS REALLY HARD OT GET THEM BOTH ON THE PLANE. FUCK.

Onwards to Japan…14 hours of really cold. Only because a gentleman put my jacket up into the cargo to keep it out of the way.

Landed.

Guess whose phone doesn’t have phone service at all? Me. So I couldn’t text my friend to get me. Instead, I went to the meeting place and waited….for an hour. Then came the drunks and they scared me so I took the trains all the way to the hostel we’re staying at. Of course, I broke the train ticket machine. GO ME. HAHA

I got there…cried, hugged, roved, washed up and slept. HAHA

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2011 by in Tokyo, Japan and tagged , .

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

