Jeshi Lost in…

Cause I have less sense than a goat

Day 12

Day 12 十二日

I’m a poor fucker.

All my hard earn money is now in Liz Lisa.
My justification? HAVE YOU SEEN HOW CUTE IT WAS?! OMG IT’S LIKE FLUFFY CUTENESS. LIKE SO CUTE.

Done. I have nothing else to explain.

Actually, today was like “everyone shop at once day cause it’s black whateverdayoftheweekitis”. Like no lie. For anyone who knows about the infamous American Black Friday thing….Tokyo has the “Day after New year day lucky bag punch”. No it’s not really called that. But I think it pretty much explains it.

They have these “lucky bags” at shops, ya know, called “fukubokuro”. (It’s alright. It took me forever to say it right, people figured it out after me going “fu, fu…fuuuuuu” enough times.) They’re stuff with goodies and people wants them. And all the brand names are on sales. And everyone that’s in Japan (gaijin included) will shove themselves into Shibuya 109 and wrestle for them goodies.

I know, just like black friday. Only I don’t think anyone got trampled to death. o_o;;; Only in America………

But we split up into two groups, the manry men+Rady Rachel went on their merry way of Animevile aka Akihabara. And the radies went to Shibuya to test our strength against the mob. Once in Shibuya, the radies went into groups of two, Kchu and V went to the Shibuya 109 Men (they’re so manry) while Mo and I took on Shibuya 109.

In the end, we were successful. Hence, Liz Lisa.

To met up again, Mo texted Kchu that we’re waiting at the same cafe as before. So, we waited and waited. Got a call. Went out into the cold and wait. And waited. Unfortunately, we then realized. Before, we went to TWO cafes. One for dinner and one for coffee (cause I’m addict but nevermind). So Mo texted them again and we waited on the street.

Now because I’m a Jessie, I can’t help half the dumb things I do. Such as to be able to see people and in case they walk in the wrong direction, I climbed on a ledge thing. Looked around. Waved at strangers.

Mo was embarrassed and got me down.

But hey, even in Japan, they’ll wave back if you wave at them! 😀

Anyways, they found us (even without me being on a ledge).

Wonder more around Shibuya (ok, I wondered, I’m sure Kchu knew where we were going). Rolling around, we took Purikura. Cause we’re all *3*.

Went to Fukin. Or First Kitchen. Whatever you prefer. We were so confused at first, walked out of the door and back in. ROR. But we got it figured out. Talked about stuff. Accidentally grabbed throw away straws. >.>;;; Had some took a really hard fall behind us, but they got back up alright. I think. I dunno. Had someone leaned against me every time she leaned over too far.

Then Bookoff had some B’z goods for a good price (no, not two shelves full). Um…Mo said we ran by internet celebraties of the Garyu sort. They stared at me. But what can I say? If you saw this much awkwardness coming at you, you would stare, too. MOVING ON.

Then the best thing ever. We found an adorable cafe. It was so cute, I COULD JUST DIE. It’s all dimly lit, the washroom had French on the wall, the teas were adorable. The cakes were cute and manry cause you can’t eat it without a battle cry. The ice tea came in this cute thingymajingy…..WHAT EXACTLY IS ICED TEA? I mean, why isn’t it called like Iced-earl tea? Or iced-green-tea?

More importantly, WHY WAS IT BITTER? WAI DOESN’T V AND KCHU ADD MORE SUGAR? YOU KNOW, SWEETNESS = GOOD THINGS. JUST SAYING.

Oh yeah, we might’ve possibly ruined EVERYONE’s date that night. I mean really. We’re all roud and raughing. And everyone was like =_=;;;; and Mo was trying to teach us to be radies. And we all failed. Mo included.

Chatter.

Chatter.

Chatter.

I want V’s book cause it has so many doodles of ROR.

When we got home. Er. Dorm. BIG BOXES EVERYWHERE. SO SCARY.

The princesses, sirs, and Kchu were going to pack and ship things home. I could’ve fit in one of those boxes. I can go home with them! 😀 I was promised a princess box in Miss Rachel’s place or the kitchen in Mo’s. ❤ I would get daily Shane! >w<

Umm….packing happened…sorta.

There was no room for me in the boxes. ;~;

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 2, 2012 by in Tokyo, Japan and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

