Jeshi Lost in…

Cause I have less sense than a goat

One week since…

So it took me one week to update everything about Japan. Unpacked. Update my life. Catch up on life. And now…trying to get back to Denver timezone. Strange new developement: I can’t sleep or wake up unless I hear a B’z song. HAHAHA. Lucky for me that Sir Allan and Kchu have been keeping it coming via facebook. Unfortunately, I do this strange thing of falling asleep at 8 PM without being able to stop it then wide awake at 11PM. Like now.

So much happened while I was gone. I was so confused. Work was like a slam in the chest. Nevermind the kind of luck I have.

Took forever to upload photos onto facebook. HAHA.

I swear I’ll catch up with everyone soon.

I just want to say how grateful I am for this trip. I learned so much! I was so inspired, renewed, and completely in love. I can’t even express what this trip has done for me. For sure there will be evidence of this trip in the things that I do now. I might even not be as awkward as before! πŸ˜€ OOPS TOO LATE. xP

CAN’T WAIT UNTIL I SEE EVERYONE AGAIN!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 12, 2012 by in Tokyo, Japan and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

