Jeshi Lost in…

Cause I have less sense than a goat

Day 14: J-ME

This morning is one of every morning, where I try my damn hardest to not get up and cling to Kchu. Cause that’s what I do. I don’t get out of bed. I just don’t. I get drugs. I roll back in. I cling to Kchu.

That and we know that it was the last morning we can be as lazy as hell together. We lazed in bed. Found the Mentalist marathon and watched it. J-ME is going to met us for dinner. So we went on a mystical quest to find food, where we ended up in this fast food Japanese thing. o_o I know, but it wasn’t shady. So we went in. Got a lot of food.

Udon.

Sashimi.

Something cho-something-I’m-a-horrible-person.

Yeah.

It was all good sorta. The lady was slow to take our order. The order was slow to appear.
And Kchu nearly died because of the pickled ginger. Then nearly choked to death because of a poorly cut salmon sashimi. Oh and the fire alarm gone off, but no one give a damn (VERY DANGEROUS TO DO, KIDDIES!!).

Food: 13, B’zketeers: 5 (But really…can you blame us? It nearly tried to kill one of us!!!)

Then I decided, we needed to explore the hotel. Sorta. We found the executive suits. The offices. The ballrooms. Never found the pool until we got back to our room and looked out the window…it’s right by the parking lot. e_e;;

And back to the Mentalist.

Where I passed out until J-ME text us saying she’s there. 😀 SOMEONE CUT CLASS FOR USSSSS~~~~ <333 What a sweet child. I’mahorriblerolemodel.

Jump. Hugs. Loves. It was over a year reunion for all of us? SO THERE WAS FEELINGS EVERYWHERE. FEEEEELINGGGSSSS. OH MA GAWD.

Then we hopped into Bert (yes, J-ME names her car, too!). WOOOSHHHHHHHHHH and we got lost in a parking lot trying to get into the outlet mall. Dear LA, please don’t have such confusing roads. KTHX BYE.
EVENTUALLY WE GOT THERE.

It was amazingly huge. I mean, we came in on Monday and came out on Thursday. ROR. No, really. o_o;;
I can explain in detail the stuff we got but it’ll be like a guilty conscience on our wallets and that’s not nice. In general, Papa Domo and J-ME’s boyfran got roads of rove. And I got new shoes (much to EVERYONE’s relief). I think I need a boyfran or a domo or something fluffy to spoil. You can’t buy stuff for a bird. They poop on everything. e_e;;;

NOW THIS IS THE STRANGEST THING I HAVE EVER DONE: GOT PHO FROM A NON-VIET PLACE.

O_____________________________________________________________________________O

It was like getting shady pho from a bistro, ran by a man with a heavy Italian accent with a hispanic cashier. No, I’m not being racist, this is the FIRST time EVER that I got pho from people who weren’t VIET. I DO NOT KID YOU. THIS WAS LIKE ME GETTING SHADY HOT DOG FROM A SHADY HOT DOG STAND. LIFE GOAL: ACHIEVED.

It was actually really good!!

And J-ME and Kchu eat pho funny. They put in like nothing. While I put in everything. And give Kchu all my onions. >.>;;;; No we didn’t finish everything x.x;;;  Yeah. I don’t know why, but it seemed like the Pho was growing or something magical!

Food: 14, B’zketeer: 5

We then continued on to the next half of the outlet. Yeah….it was a long run. Very long. Kept going and going and going…and I helped J-ME try to find graduation dresses. And that wearing an orange graduation gown is fine. EVERYONE LOVES PUMPKINS!! 😀

After a many long struggles, we got everything we wanted/needed, we started the quest to find Bert. It wasn’t that hard. >.>;;; We were the last ones…

I feel like there was more, but I don’t feel like exposing our entire conversations, so here are snip bits:
-“WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU CAN TAKE ON A THUG IN NEW YORK?! DON’T YOU HAVE A FLIGHT OR FIGHT RESPONSE?! FLIGHT. ALWAYS.”
-“It’s like muddy everything sweet…”
-“My name starts with a J, too!”
-“I’m a teacher, I can’t give her something that would make her look like a hooker!”
-“It’s so pretty…but I can’t afford that…..Q.Q”
-“No more spending money! D:”
-“BUT ORANGE IS AWESOME!!”

Yeah.

We went back to the hotel, because J-ME is a good student and will need to take care of her final semester. Q.Q My little J-ME is graduating in December…I hope she wears a sequenced gold dress that blinds everyone. u.u;;;

MORE FEELINGS EVERYWHERE.

Kchu and I tried everything to stop time. ;;

WE’RE NOT READY FOR THE END!! ;;

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 8, 2012 by in B'z 2012 US Tour, California and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

