Jeshi Lost in…

Cause I have less sense than a goat

day 2 @ A-kon

I woke up. I don’t know how. I just did.

e_e Medicated.

Moving on, showered, food, and ran to met Keichan while Achan took care of her boys. They’re so funny, we all watched Saturday morning cartoons. I hadn’t done that in FOREVER. ;~; I miss Teen Titan so much! ;o;

But I went, I don’t think anyone realized I was going as Hachi from Nana =w=;;; I’m too lazy to really care cause I was lost.

Again.

I know.

I don’t know how I got through life. I first ran alllll the way down this hallway along the line of poor registration kiddies…turn into this room. Called up Keichan and Reichan. Walked all over there looking for them…turns out it wasn’t even the dealer’s room as we wanted. I was in Artist Alley. Why do I even…OTL I don’t know.

I got out. found them. SAW THE PRETTINESS THAT IS THE LADIES’ BOOTH. Got the presents I needed to get: 2 posters and a photo set. Went in line to wait for the pretty ladies…told stories of my tragic attempts to love (stabbing pens, coke, and all), bothered people, complement people on their magnificent mustache, aww-ed over a girl cosplaying as Ed and forcing her BABY brother to be Al, and THEN

SPARKLES.

FLOWERS>

BUBBLES.

PRETTY LADIES.

Something happened. I went, I got stuff signed, I think I overwhelmed them with a photo set and two posters. But!!!!

Jyou: O_O so much stuff…FRIEND? OKAY THANK YOU. *signs everything and she took both my hand and we shook and i was like *A*
Mally: WOAH! BOTH?? ALL? Omi: O_________O…..(.___.)….*picks up both markers internal conflict between gold and silver before signing the posters in gold and the photos in silver* 😀
Of course, me being me, I had to tell Miko she’s stunning. Only it didn’t come out in as many words other than “OMG YOU CUTE.” Yes. Me speak proper English. But she laughed and signed my poster with “kiss, kiss”. =w= I got Miko kisses.

SUCK IT.

Then we went to the panels were they pretty much answered questions that made me go ROR. I mean I never seen Mally so troubled in my entire life.

The question was, “what is your favorite song to play?”
Everyone answered and she took FOREVER. She keep going back and forth and decided on two songs…which I forgot, but there’s also 10 other songs. HAHAHA. She’s amusing.

But then there’s the question that made me laugh so hard: describe each other in one word.

Everyone: “Ano…well, Mally will be the sun…Then that makes Naoto the exact opposite, darkness.” ROR. “IF we’re sticking to this, then Miko would be the Earth cause everyone wants to go to her. Omi would be the farthest planet! Neptune! So then…if we’re sticking to this theme…Jyou would be Mars, because she likes red!”

Perfect logic ladies, I love it. But they have conflicting stories as to how they all met. But it’s Jyou who met Naoto…and then…they went, “Let’s make a band!” So then along came Mally – who was up against another drummer, so they had like this uber drum battle! But Mally wins in power and guts. DUN DUN DUNNNN!! However, no band is complete without guitars! So they put in a wanted Ad (because apparently, Japan doesn’t have Craigeslist or something. HAHA), where Miko picks up and asked Naot about it and BAM, she’s in. But they had to get a second guitarist because they can, so ANOTHER WANTED AD was put up and Omi was like “Um…I saw this..and..”

She didn’t had a choice, she was in. Poor Omi. HAHA.

Afterwards, we went to see the NSDP panel and it just kills me how cute they all were. Sorta. Actually, just Yui.

Yui: O///O…(>.>) *whispers her answers*

SO.

CUTE.

Or so you think…

“So how do you feel about being in a mostly male band?”
Yui: …It’s not bad. Since they’re all men, if there’s anything heavy to carry, they’ll carry it for me. ^////^
Shue (dr): WE’RE ALL HER SLAVES!

o_o Well…I guess that makes her the smart one.

ROR.

Another random question that made me ROR:

“ASH HOW DID YOU GET YER HAIR SO PERFECT?!”
ASH: I USE LUXE SHAMPOO AND I JUST FUCKING WAKE UP PERFECT.

Or something like that. I RORed.

After they were done and the fans harassed Ash into taking off his shirt for the photo and yeah….I then in turn harassed the fans…via camera.

I’m a horrible human being. ROR.

After I finished abusinginterviewing the fans, Achan and I took the boys around the con to see the cosplayers and the game room. THE GAME ROOM. LET ME TELL YOU IS EPIC. THEY HAVE THESE POD THINGIES. AND THEY’RE LIKE THE COCKPIT OF A MOBILE SUIT THINGY. $5 FOR 7 MINUTES.

WE PUT HER BOYS IN THEM.

THEY KICKED ASS.

And when you kill that many people…it’s time for food….in a shady Mexican restaurant that really irked me. I mean seriously, they took forever to take care of us. FOR-FUCKING-EVER. $2 SODA? FUCKING HELL. EVERYTHING’S SO PRICY AND LOADS OF FOOD. But I got ice cream. So it’s okay.

ROR.

Then…we went back to the room…then I went back to the con to bother Keichan and Reichan….and we went to watch vk night…it started with my baby, D’espairsRay…and then we proceed to be stupidly loud and commented about everything. ALL THE DAMN TIME. I’m surprised no one punched us. Michan eventually joined us. =w=;;; then I got freaked out cause some VK needs to FUCKING CALM THEIR SCARY SHIT. YEAH, I’M TALKING ABOUT YOU SPOOKY THEATER OF FUCKING SCARE THE SHIT OUT OF JESS.

Michan and I then went to her room, cause she needs someone to get her stuff signed the next day while she’s working the maid cafe…and I RORed. Because maid cafes makes me ROR….and the way it was explained, “You go in, they give you cute food and do things and then you can punish them.”

Maybe my mind’s in the gutter. But if it wasn’t, it would be homeless.

u.u;;;

UP UP the stairs to her room, we got the stuff but we got a call from her friend, and they’re snokered, so we had to save them! because you don’t leave yer friends drunk in stranger’s rooms. I walked in.

CLICK.

PHOTO.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I’VE BEEN CAUGHT AS A PARTIER. D:

THE SHAMEEEE.
THE GUILT….

I should’ve just walked out with the bottle of white wine for that.
e_e

But it’s okay, cause trying to walk a drunk upstairs and back to their room is hard. So hard.

AND FUCKING HILARIOUS. WE WERE SUDDENLY FRIENDS WITH EVERYONE, SHE WAS ALL OVER THE PLACE. MADE ME LAUGHED SO HARD.

I think I should be kinder, but I had to leave and go met with Keichan and Reichan, to get our asses back to our room since it was 1AM. But because we’re all really smart, Keichan tried to shot off a paper airplane like a n00b. So yeah…I had to freaking engineer it proper and…SHE STILL MISSED THE TABLES 7 FLOORS DOWN. THREE TIMES.

OMG.

THE SHAME.

ARGH.

Um….Back across the streets where we talked about things that I will spare you all the details mostly because it’s horribly long and conversations are hard to keep track of. BUt we talked forever before going into our rooms. So it’s like 2AM. I went to shower…before joining Achan on the deck thing outside, since we’re on the first floor.

AND WE’RE A TALKIN’ AGAIN.

We talked about life, music, entertainment, my lack of knowledge on actors, the fact that I probably watch to much dramas but who can blame me when I love fucking Nobuta wo Produce, and spiders. FUCKING SPIDERS…NOT ANY SPIDERS. FUCKING BLACK WIDOWS THAT LIKE TO HIDE IN LAWN SEATS…LIKE THE ONES WE WERE SITTING IN. LET ME TELL YOU – I FUCKING JUMPED AT FUCKING EVERYTHING. FUCKING THANKS, ACHAN. LOVE YOU, TOO.

Then it got weird.

A fella from the con came to say hi, I forgot his name so we’ll call him, Z-chan. He pointed out that the person on the fourth floor above us was playing pokemon nonstop for the past two days. Then conned a cute girl from the third floor to join us…I forgot her name, we’ll name her Y-chan. Z-chan’s friends came to join us as well, i forget their names so we’ll go with X-chan, W-chan, and U-chan. X-chan brought alcohol…we drank.

Well..then I risk my life on drinking with drugs. The funny thing is…I forgot that I’m not on the DO NOT DRINK WITH ALCOHOL drug anymore. Thank god. OTL

Then there was some debate over things…I don’t remember, something about a tattoo on Z-chan’s sternum cause we were arguing if that one or the top of the foot tattoo hurt more. Apparently I was more tired than I thought and I missed his sternum in the attempt to poke it and got his pec-thing…according to Achan, it’s his nipple. ARGH.

Suddenly the skies lit up and the sun was raising… =A= *dramatic anime sunraise here*

And I knew I was going to regret this…but that’s okay, cause the pool was open and they drunkenly jumped in. ROR. I thought someone was going to die. YOU KNOW THE STORIES, DRUNKEN KID JUMPS IN POOL AND DROWNS.

Yeah, thank god that didn’t happen, so I went to bed.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2013 by in JR and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

