Jeshi Lost in…

Cause I have less sense than a goat

AX 2013, Day 3

THE FINAL DAY OF WTF LA.

So the guys finally came to tow the dead car away….while Achan’s brother and I are packing up the room and checking out. We somehow managed to fit most of the room into the rental car and left the big suitcase with nothing in it in the dead car. It was so stressful just to tetris things around, but we’re troupers so we can do it!

Achan and I had to do a quick parting through, because I was going to miss my flight and she need to deal with the mechanics.

;~; I made my way home, which is hilarious because the flight was stupid.

Like the plan had to land in New Mexico to refuel, which is one of the states that I’m not ready to go back and face any time soon, mostly because I’m still a baby and I’m not ready to deal with it.

But I did eventually made it home.

It was so much sleeping just to recover from the shock of it all.

OMG.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 7, 2013 by in California, JR and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

